New Year’s Weekend

I’m spending most of this upcoming weekend alone (except for New Year’s eve) so I made a list of all the things I want to do for myself to start 2017 off right.

  1. Go to a movie (Rogue One or Hidden Figures)
  2. Paint my 30 X 24 canvas
  3. Listen to Shadow Scale on Audiobook
  4. Finish Drums of Autumn
  5. Bake blueberry muffins
  6. Ring in 2017 with friends and karaoke
  7. Clean my bathroom
  8. Investigate the downstairs junk closet
  9. Give myself a mani/pedi
  10. Catch up on the Vampire Diaries (3 episodes)
  11. Hit the gym at least once

How are you kicking off 2017? Let me know in the comments down below!

Leave a Reply

