All The Small Things…About Me

I’m a TV fanatic and I’m loving this year’s new releases thus far. I’m watching:

As you know I’ve been trying to broaden my reading horizons this year. So I’ve made an effort to toss in more non-fiction. Here’s what I’m reading at the moment:

I recently started checking out Spotify’s weekly discovery playlist and have stumbled across some good picks. Here’s what I’m listening to:

I’ve started making an effort to do a bit of meal planning. These are a few recipes I’ve tried and fallen in love with lately:

I’m making more of an effort to use my phone as the multi-functional tool it’s built to be. Here’s what apps I’m using:

Fall has come, and with it new clothes that I could not resist buying. I’m wearing:

What I’m Coveting:

Leave a Reply

