Share the Birthday Love

My Dear Readers,

You may not know this, but today is my birthday. And while I’ve received many wonderful birthday wishes from friends and family so far, there’s one gift I’d be most honored to receive.

If you could share the link to either my blog’s homepage (sublunarreflections.wordpress.com) or your favorite of one of my articles, I would be so thankful! I’ve written on this blog for over a year and a half now and I’d be happiest woman alive if I could reach even just a handful more people.

Much appreciated,

Lunar

8 thoughts on “Share the Birthday Love

Leave a Reply

