What I’m Reading (1)

Every once in a while I stumble across a slew of interesting articles all in one day. And since I’m not likely to bombard my Facebook friends, I figured I’d just do a round-up style post here and see how that’s received. All sources are listed following the title of the article.*

If you want to talk about any of these articles, leave a comment down below!

The Problem With Watching Too Many Cooking Shows – Washington Post

What If You Could Replace Performance Evaluations With Four Simple Questions? – Washington Post

Could Wearable Computers Be As Harmful As Cigarettes? – NY Times

The Virtues of MicroAdventures – NY Times

Decoding the Rules of Conversation – NY Times

*No, those are not the only sources I read from. They’re just the ones with interesting articles, today.

Leave a Reply

